• Contact

    Connect with us from anywhere! Appointments can be in-person, by phone, or using a video chat platform.

    Staff Contact detail

    Mara Jones
    mara@vkwellness.ca

    Kara Fogwell
    kara@vkwellness.ca

    Heidi Aliyo
    heidi@vkwellness.ca

    Alana Rosenfeld
    alana@vkwellness.ca

    General Inquiries
    info@vkwellness.ca

    Vanessa Coray
    vanessa@vkwellness.ca

    Kye Taylor
    kye@vkwellness.ca


    " Surround yourself only with people who are going to take you higher."

    ― Oprah Winfrey

    Contact Us Today!

    By submitting this form via this web portal, you acknowledge and accept that risks of communicating your health information via this unencrypted email and electronic messaging and wish to continue despite those risks. By clicking "Yes, I want to submit this form" you agree to hold Brighter Vision harmless for unauthorized use, disclosure, or access of your protected health information sent via this electronic means.

    Subscribe to the VK Wellness Newsletter

    * indicates required
    * indicates required
    * indicates required
    / ( mm / dd )